Skip to content
From 01/03 to 17/03 -10%* with code MARS10
From 01/03 to 17/03 -10%* with code MARS10

Legal Notice

The site www.stalric.com (hereinafter referred to as the “site) is published and operated by SAS Gérard Stalric, a French retail company selling leather goods and travel items registered in the Carcassonne trade register SIRET 34201756300012.

Legal representative and Publication Director : Mrs. Andrée MATHIEU, Manager.

Intracommunity VAT number : FR87342017563

Head office : 22 rue Courtejaire, 11000 Carcassonne

Contact the STALRIC company:

Customer service can be reached Monday to Friday from 9 a.m. to 6 p.m., by email at the address e-boutique[a]groupestalric.fr and by telephone at 04.68.11.90.98, or via our contact form.

Creation and maintenance of the site:

Shopify Inc. , Canadian company registered on the TSX and NYSE

Registration number: 426160-7

Coordinates: 151 O’Connor Street
Ground floor
Ottawa, Ontario K2P 2L8
Canada

Accommodation:

OVH

SAS with capital of €10,069,020
RCS Lille Métropole 424 761 419 00045
APE code 2620Z
VAT number: FR 22 424 761 419
Head office: 2 rue Kellermann - 59100 Roubaix - France

 

Intellectual property :

The site www.salric.com is the property of SAS Gérard STALRIC, protected by law. All of its content, including texts, illustrations, photographs and presentations are strictly reserved under copyright as well as intellectual property. The databases present on the site are also the property of SAS Gérard STALRIC. SAS Gérard STALRIC grants the user a limited license to use the site for navigation, use linked to the site and access to the customer account. This use and access license does not grant any right to commercial exploitation of its contents.

Brand :

The company names, brands, distinctive signs and logos on the site are protected by French and international law. Any use, distribution or representation of all or part of one of the aforementioned signs without written authorization is prohibited.

Personal data :

In accordance with current regulations and the GDPR, the collection of data, the processing and storage of the latter have the sole purpose of the proper functioning and execution of the service associated with the use of the site.

Limit of liability:

SAS Gérard Stalric makes every effort to provide clear, accurate and up-to-date information on its website. It reserves the right to correct or modify its content at any time and without notice. The use of the information in the context of the use of the product is the responsibility of its user under the intellectual property license.

Cookies

If you leave a comment on our site, you may save your name, email address and website in cookies. This is only for your convenience so that you do not have to fill in this information if you leave another comment later. These cookies expire after one year.
If you go to the login page, a temporary cookie will be created to determine whether your browser accepts cookies. It does not contain personal data and will be deleted automatically when you close your browser.
When you log in, we will set a number of cookies to save your login information and screen preferences. The lifespan of a connection cookie is two days, that of a screen option cookie is one year. If you check “Remember me”, your login cookie will be retained for two weeks. If you log out of your account, the login cookie will be deleted.
By editing or publishing a post, an additional cookie will be stored in your browser. This cookie does not include any personal data. It simply shows the ID of the post you just edited. It expires after one day.

Content embedded from other sites

Articles on this site may include embedded content (e.g. videos, images, articles, etc.). Content embedded from other sites behaves the same as if the visitor went to that other site.
These websites could collect data about you, use cookies, embed third-party tracking tools, track your interactions with this embedded content if you have an account connected to their website.

Audience statistics and measurements

If you leave a comment, the comment and its metadata are retained indefinitely. This allows subsequent comments to be automatically recognized and approved instead of leaving them in the moderation queue.
For users who register on our site (if possible), we also store the personal data indicated in their profile. All users can view, modify or delete their personal information at any time (except their username). Site managers can also view and modify this information.

The rights you have over your data

If you have an account or have left comments on the site, you can request to receive a file containing all the personal data we have about you, including that you have provided to us. You can also request the deletion of personal data concerning you. This does not take into account data stored for administrative, legal or security purposes. GDPR legal representative: Mr. Daniel Ballester

Transmission of your personal data

Visitor comments may be checked using an automated spam comment detection service.

Mentions légales

Le site www.stalric.com (ci-après désigné le "site) est édité et exploité par SAS Gérard Stalric, société française de commerce de détail de maroquinerie et d'articles de voyage enregistrée au registre de commerce de Carcassonne SIRET 34201756300012. 

Représentant légal et Directeur de la publication: Madame Andrée MATHIEU, Dirigeant.

Numéro de TVA intracommunautaire : FR87342017563

Siège social : 22 rue Courtejaire, 11000 Carcassonne

Contacter la société STALRIC:

Le service clientèle est joignable du lundi au vendredi de 09h à 18h, par mail à l'adresse e-boutique[a]groupestalric.fr et par téléphone au 04.68.11.90.98, ou via notre formulaire de contact.

Création et maintenance du site :

Shopify Inc., entreprise canadienne enregistrée au TSX et NYSE

No. d’enregistrement: 426160-7

Coordonnées: 151 rue O’Connor
Rez-de-chaussée
Ottawa, Ontario K2P 2L8
Canada

Hébergement :

OVH

SAS au capital de 10 069 020 €
RCS Lille Métropole 424 761 419 00045
Code APE 2620Z
N° TVA : FR 22 424 761 419
Siège social : 2 rue Kellermann - 59100 Roubaix - France

 

Propriété intellectuelle :

Le site www.salric.com est la propriété de la SAS Gérard STALRIC, protégée par la loi. L'intégralité de son contenu, y compris les textes, les illustrations, les photographies et présentations sont strictement réservés au titre du droit d’auteur ainsi qu’au titre de la propriété intellectuelle. Les bases de données présentes dans le site sont aussi la propriété de la SAS Gérard STALRIC. La SAS Gérard STALRIC accorde à l'utilisateur une licence limitée à l’’usage du site pour la navigation, l’utilisation lié au site et aux accès au compte client. Cette licence d’usage et d’accès n’accorde aucun droit d’exploitation commerciale de ses contenus.

Marque :

Les dénominations sociales, marques, signes et logos distinctifs sur le site sont protégés par la loi française et internationale. Toute utilisation, diffusion ou représentation de tout ou partie d’un des signes précités sans autorisation écrite est interdite.

Données personnelles :

Conformément à la réglementation en vigueur et au RGPD, la collecte des données, le traitement et la conservation de ces dernières ont pour seule finalité le bon fonctionnement et l’exécution du service associé à l’utilisation du site. 

Limite de responsabilité :

La SAS Gérard Stalric s'assure au mieux de fournir une information claire, exacte et actualisée sur son site internet. Elle se réserve le droit de corriger ou modifier son contenu à tout moment et sans préavis. L'usage de l'information dans le cadre de l'utilisation du produit relève de la responsabilité de son utilisateur au titre de la licence de propriété intellectuelle. 

 

Cookies

Si vous déposez un commentaire sur notre site, il vous sera proposé d’enregistrer votre nom, adresse de messagerie et site web dans des cookies. C’est uniquement pour votre confort afin de ne pas avoir à saisir ces informations si vous déposez un autre commentaire plus tard. Ces cookies expirent au bout d’un an.
Si vous vous rendez sur la page de connexion, un cookie temporaire sera créé afin de déterminer si votre navigateur accepte les cookies. Il ne contient pas de données personnelles et sera supprimé automatiquement à la fermeture de votre navigateur.
Lorsque vous vous connecterez, nous mettrons en place un certain nombre de cookies pour enregistrer vos informations de connexion et vos préférences d’écran. La durée de vie d’un cookie de connexion est de deux jours, celle d’un cookie d’option d’écran est d’un an. Si vous cochez « Se souvenir de moi », votre cookie de connexion sera conservé pendant deux semaines. Si vous vous déconnectez de votre compte, le cookie de connexion sera effacé.
En modifiant ou en publiant une publication, un cookie supplémentaire sera enregistré dans votre navigateur. Ce cookie ne comprend aucune donnée personnelle. Il indique simplement l’ID de la publication que vous venez de modifier. Il expire au bout d’un jour.

 

Contenu embarqué depuis d’autres sites

Les articles de ce site peuvent inclure des contenus intégrés (par exemple des vidéos, images, articles…). Le contenu intégré depuis d’autres sites se comporte de la même manière que si le visiteur se rendait sur cet autre site.
Ces sites web pourraient collecter des données sur vous, utiliser des cookies, embarquer des outils de suivis tiers, suivre vos interactions avec ces contenus embarqués si vous disposez d’un compte connecté sur leur site web.

 

Statistiques et mesures d’audience

Si vous laissez un commentaire, le commentaire et ses métadonnées sont conservés indéfiniment. Cela permet de reconnaître et approuver automatiquement les commentaires suivants au lieu de les laisser dans la file de modération.
Pour les utilisateurs et utilisatrices qui s’enregistrent sur notre site (si cela est possible), nous stockons également les données personnelles indiquées dans leur profil. Tous les utilisateurs et utilisatrices peuvent voir, modifier ou supprimer leurs informations personnelles à tout moment (à l’exception de leur nom d’utilisateur·ice). Les gestionnaires du site peuvent aussi voir et modifier ces informations.

 

Les droits que vous avez sur vos données

Si vous avez un compte ou si vous avez laissé des commentaires sur le site, vous pouvez demander à recevoir un fichier contenant toutes les données personnelles que nous possédons à votre sujet, incluant celles que vous nous avez fournies. Vous pouvez également demander la suppression des données personnelles vous concernant. Cela ne prend pas en compte les données stockées à des fins administratives, légales ou pour des raisons de sécurité.

 

Transmission de vos données personnelles

Les commentaires des visiteurs peuvent être vérifiés à l’aide d’un service automatisé de détection des commentaires indésirables.