Skip to content
From 01/03 to 17/03 -10%* with code MARS10
From 01/03 to 17/03 -10%* with code MARS10

STALRIC leather goods since 1969

1969 - Our story, where how it all began

It was on this date that the adventure of STALRIC Leather Goods began. That year, Huguette Stalric decided to invest her savings in the purchase of a business in the town center of Castelnaudary. This project then prospered quickly. This will encourage Gérard Stalric , Huguette's husband, to abandon his duties to join and support his partner. The business created by Madame Stalric continues to grow, it even begins to require the support of a second person. In view of this success, the Stalric couple then decided to conquer the city center of Carcassonne . A decision that was not the easiest to make: Challenge the businesses of the most important town in its department, a new challenge for the Stalric family , which they took on brilliantly. It is in Rue Victor Hugo in Carcassonne that the Stalric couple settled first, the pedestrian street being very popular with merchants of the time.

1987

That year, the ambitious Huguette Stalric will set up one of her stores in this popular street in downtown Carcassonnais . Even today, the store on the pedestrian street of Carcassonne continues and continues to satisfy its customers. The Stalric family has expanded, giving way to 8 leather goods sales outlets in the South of France (Carcassonne, Montpellier St Clément, Narbonne, Perpignan, Balaruc-Le-Vieux).

2022

The Stalric group is today at the head of 13 points of sale in our beautiful Occitanie . It is Andrée, the daughter of Mr. and Mrs. Stalric, and her husband Olivier, who have the honor of managing this regional SME. Jean-Charles, the grandson of Huguette and Gérard Stalric, today also contributes his stone to the building. The Stalric group has also been able to diversify by acquiring different brands: a SAN MARINA franchise for shoes in Carcassonne, two MANGO franchises in Narbonne and Carcassonne. The family also expanded by creating the LA TOILE sneaker concept store in Carcassonne. Sustainability, territorial anchoring, long-term vision and resilience are values ​​that are close to the heart of this family project.

The activities of the STALRIC group

Leather goods : with 8 STALRC Leather goods sales points in Carcassonne (x3), Narbonne (x2), Perpignan, Montpellier Saint Clément and Balaruc-Le-Vieux. The online wind e-commerce site was launched in 2019.

The shoe with two SAN MARINA franchises in Carcassonne and Perpignan, and the LA TOILE concept store in Carcassonne.

Le Prêt à porte r with two MANGO franchises in Carcassonne and Narbonne.

Passer au contenu

Les maroquinerie STALRIC depuis 1969

1969 - Notre histoire, où comment tout à commencé

C’est à cette date que débute l’aventure des Maroquineries STALRIC. Cette année-là,Huguette Stalric décide d’investir ses économies dans l’achat d’un commerce en centre-ville deCastelnaudary. Ce projet prospère alors rapidement. Ce qui va encourager Gérard Stalric, le mari de Huguette, à abandonner ses fonctions pour rejoindre et soutenir sa compagne.Le commerce créé par Madame Stalric ne cesse de se développer, il commence même à nécessiter le renfort d’une seconde personne. Au vu de ce succès,le couple Stalric décide alors de conquérir le centre-ville de Carcassonne. Une décision qui ne fut pas des plus simple à prendre: Défier les commerces de la ville la plus importante de son département, un nouveau défi pour la famille Stalric, que celle-ci relèvera avec brio.C’est dans la Rue Victor Hugo à Carcassonne que le couple Stalric s’installe d'abord, la rue piétonne étant très courtisée par les commerçants de l’époque.

1987

Cette année là, l’ambitieuse Huguette Stalric installera un de ses magasins dans cette rue si prisée du centre-ville Carcassonnais. Aujourd’hui encore la boutique de la rue piétonne de Carcassonne perdure et ne cesse de satisfaire sa clientèle.La famille Stalric s’est agrandie en laissant place à 8 points de vente maroquiniers dans le Sud de la France (Carcassonne, Montpellier St Clément, Narbonne, Perpignan, Balaruc-Le-Vieux).

2022

Le groupe Stalric est aujourd'hui à la tête de 13 points de vente dans notre belle Occitanie. C’est à Andrée, la fille de Monsieur et Madame Stalric, et à son mari Olivier, que revient l’honneur de gérer cette PME régionale. Jean-Charles, le petit fils de Huguette et Gérard Stalric, apporte aujourd’hui, lui aussi, sa pierre à l’édifice. Le groupe Stalric a également su se diversifier en faisant l’acquisition de différentes enseignes : une franchise SAN MARINA pour la chaussure à Carcassonne, deux franchises MANGO à Narbonne et à Carcassonne. La famille s’est aussi développée en créant le concept-store sneakers LA TOILE à Carcassonne. Pérennité, ancrage territorial, visionsurle long terme et résilience,sont des valeurs qui tiennent à cœur à ce projet familial.

Les activités du groupe STALRIC

La Maroquinerie : avec 8 points de vente STALRC Maroquinerie à Carcassonne (x3), Narbonne (x2), Perpignan, Montpellier Saint Clément et Balaruc-Le-Vieux. Le site e-commerce de vent en ligne a été lancé en 2019.

La Chaussure avec deux franchise SAN MARINA à Carcassonne et à Perpignan, et le concept store LA TOILE à Carcassonne.

Le Prêt à porter avec deux franchises MANGO à Carcassonne et à Narbonne.